All guest rooms are non-smoking.
There is no charge for children 12 years and under when sharing the same room with parents and utilizing the existing bedding. Additional rollaway is $60.00 plus tax per night. No additional 3rd or 4th person charge for Diamond Head Deluxe, One Bedroom and Park View One Bedroom Unit when using existing sofa beds.
Check in:3pm, Check out:12 noon
Room numbers, bedding size and special requests are based on availability and cannot be guaranteed at the time of booking.
There is a daily resort fee of $12 (plus applicable taxes) per room, per night. ($14 as of Dec.1, 2017)
Transient Accommodation Tax
The Transient Accommodations Tax (TAT) for the State of Hawaii is 9.250% (10.25% from January 1, 2018).
The total tax to be added to your room bill is 13.962% combined with a Hawaii General Excise Tax (GET) of 4.166% and a Honolulu County Surcharge Tax (CST) of 0.552%.
Room Deposit and Cancellation
To guarantee a reservation, a deposit in the amount of one night's room charge is required or a major
credit card within ten days of confirmation. Cancellations received within 72 hours of arrival date or non-arriving guests will be assessed a one night's room charge with applicable taxes.
Year End Period
Minimum night stay may be required during the Year End Period from December 24, 2016 until January 3, 2017. Our Reservations Department will be charging a two night deposit at the time of booking to your credit card for the special Year End Period. Cancellation must be received to the hotel by November 15, 2016 to avoid a two night penalty charge. Executive Suite Reservations for the Year End Period require a five night Deposit. Cancellation must be received for suite reservations by November 15, 2016 to avoid a five night penalty charge.
Reservations for 30 consecutive nights or more are considered to be extended stays.
Cancellations for extended stays must be received by the hotel at least fourteen days prior to the arrival date to avoid a penalty charge during peak season. Cancellations received within fourteen days of arrival date or non-arriving guests staying for an extended stay will be assessed a one night's room charge with applicable taxes for each 7 days of their planned stay.
Cancellations for extended stays must be received by the hotel at least seven days prior to the arrival date to avoid a penalty charge during low season. Cancellations received within 7 days of arrival date or non-arriving guests staying for an extended stay will be assessed a one night's room charge with applicable taxes for each 7 days of their planned stay.